Administration Staff

Mrs Sarah Perich is our Practice Manager.

Mrs Jayne Towndrow is our Assistant Practice Manager.

Our Receptionists are – Donna, Louise, Ella, Laura, Aniko and Teesha.

Our practice strives for excellence in all areas, with strict protocols in place to ensure this. Each staff member is committed to providing professional, confidential and compassionate service. Please do not hesitate to ask for their assistance.